Soccer Schedule
 

Coach: Jon Ford, Theo Handrich

Date

Time Opponent Result Score
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 5:00PM Whittemore Prescott
Friday, September 8, 2017 5:00PM Burt Lake NMC Academy
Monday, September 11, 2017 5:00PM Oscoda High School
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:00PM Concord Academy - Boyne Falls
Monday, September 18, 2017 5:00PM Alcona High School
Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:00PM Whittemore Prescott
Monday, September 25, 2017 5:00PM Whittemore Prescott
Monday, October 2, 2017 5:00PM Concord Academy - Boyne Falls
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:00PM Oscoda High School
Monday, October 9, 2017 5:00PM Alcona High School
Friday, October 13, 2017 5:00PM Burt Lake NMC Academy