7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
 

Coach: Shena Weaver, Kayla Layman


Notes: All games start at 6:00PM.
  Home games are listed in bold

Date

Time Opponent Result Score
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 6:00PM Atlanta
Thursday, September 7, 2017 6:00PM Posen
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00PM Rogers City
Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00PM Hillman
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00PM Mio AuSable
Monday, September 25, 2017 6:00PM Posen
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:00PM Atlanta
Monday, October 2, 2017 6:00PM Hillman
Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:00PM Rogers City
Monday, October 9, 2017 6:00PM Mio AuSable
Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00PM Hale