7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule
 

Coach: Dan Swarztendruber & Cody Gascho


Notes: All games start at 6:00PM.
  Home games are listed in bold

Date

Time Opponent Result Score
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Atlanta
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Posen
Monday, November 7, 2016 Rogers City
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Hillman
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Mio Ausable
Monday, November 28, 2016 Posen
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Atlanta
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Hillman
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Mio Ausable
Friday, December 16, 2016 Rogers City