Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule
 

Coach: Troy Ross


Notes: All games start at 6:00PM.
  Home games are listed in bold

Date

Time Opponent Result Score
Monday, December 4, 2017 6:00PM Oscoda
Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:00PM Mio AuSable
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:00PM Augres Sims
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00PM Mancelona
Friday, December 22, 2017 6:00PM Alcona
Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:00PM Burt Lake NMC Academy
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00PM Hale
Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00PM Atlanta
Monday, January 15, 2018 6:00PM Mio AuSable
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00PM Posen
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00PM Alcona
Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00PM Hillman
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:00PM Whittemore Prescott
Friday, February 2, 2018 6:00PM Augres Sims
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00PM Hale
Monday, February 12, 2018 6:00PM Atlanta
Friday, February 16, 2018 6:00PM Posen
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00PM Hillman
Friday, February 23, 2018 6:00PM Rogers City
Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00PM Oscoda