Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule
 

Coach: Marc Winton


Notes: All Games Start 6:00pm
  Home games are listed in bold

Date

Time Opponent Result Score
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Johannesburg - Lewiston
Friday, December 2, 2016 Rogers City
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Oscoda
Friday, December 9, 2016 Mio Ausable
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Augres SIMS
Monday, December 19, 2016 Alcona
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Oscoda
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Hale
Friday, January 13, 2017 Atlanta
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Mio Ausable
Friday, January 20, 2017 Posen
Monday, January 23, 2017 Alcona
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Hillman
Monday, January 30, 2017 Whittemore Prescott
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Augres SIMS
Monday, February 6, 2017 Charleton Heston
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Hale
Monday, February 13, 2017 Atlanta
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Posen
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hillman